Architects – Founders of the Union of Architects in Irkutsk

The article refers to foundation of the East-Siberian (Irkutsk) Branch of the Union of Architects. It presents the role of the Organizational Bureau in formation of the Union of Architects, which included such architects as K.V. Mital, B.M. Kerbel, I.G. Efimov, S.M. Zaslavsky, V.N. Kolyanovsky and V...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Andrei Lyapin
Format: Article
Published: Russian Academy of Architecture and Construction Sciences 2015-05-01
Series:Проект Байкал
Online Access: